It was all in the moment.

This is the post excerpt.

When I decided to open a blog, it was a spur in the moment kind of  decision. I entering the university soon, so I have a really long holiday. Then I thought “I should do something creative while at home’ so ta-da, I did.

Of course, I didn’t know what exactly a blog was all about but am learning every day. Am discovering that it requires a lot of dedication to keep it up and running. I think the coolest part about it, is been able to interact with different persons from all over the world.

First of all, justbeingnessa is about expressing myself. I would be writing on topics that we can relate to such as (#friendship, #happiness, #family, #art #literature, #teens stuffs…) and I would love to hear you think about each posts.

I would also be blogging inspirational and motivational notes, things that would help us build our inner persons.

I would also be blogging about books, social issues, happenings around our society, fashion and fun. We would be seeing most of them from my point of view. But your perspective to every one of them is totally welcome.post

Author: justbeingnessa

Writer, avid reader, love living life to the fullest.

24 thoughts on “It was all in the moment.”

  1. You have taken a great decision, Nessa! And you take it at the right time, it is better one starts earlier. Only God knows what you can impact on others, and what the blog itself can become. It may a worth more than a million later.

    Like

  2. I started my blog for much the same reasons, I’m starting University later this year and wanted to do something creative and productive in the mean time πŸ™‚ and I agree, the universality of blogging is one of the best things about it πŸ™‚

    Like

  3. Welcome to the blogging world Nessa! I am enjoying looking through your posts. You have made a good decision to start a blog and you will meet many wonderful people which will expand your horizons! What are you going to study at university? I hope you will still find a little time to blog once you start attending – it will give you another subject to write about. Blogs are forever expanding!

    Like you, I am new to blogging (I’ve just completed my about page!) and my blog will also have lots of categories to begin with – broadly based around the subject of improving oneself for the better! Good luck with your blog!

    https://tallulahbellesite.wordpress.com

    Tallulah Belle

    X

    Like

Leave a Reply

